top of page


Congratulations to the following on their selection into the CQ Bulls teams for 2021 NTL.

CQ Open Men's A Team

Lachlan Crow, Jardel Bob, Jaymon Bob, Jayden Benbow, Jack Leonard, Pat Crow, Tallis Stanhope, Damon Moore, Zane Cox, Jacob Marrinan, Harry Griffin, Flynn Kelso, Dave Zanette, Nate Hannay, Brayden Hegarty, Malcolm Kenny , Bailey Assay

Coach: Mitch Smith Assistant Coach: Damien Kelso Manager : Greta Doherty

CQ Open Men's B Team

Bailie Wren, Josh Day, Kye Russell, Blake Hornbrook Matt Gear, Luke O'brien, Riley Huggers, Braydon Huggers, Tase Black, Dan Gill, Liam Barnes, Jacob List, Brad Hansen Ethan Wood , Matt Long

Coach: Gary Benbow, Assistant Coach: Lachlan Walker : Manager Danya Manteit

CQ Men's 45

Leif Audit ,Gareth Saunders, Ash Dodd, Dennis Black, ustin Loomans, David Slack, Grant Barnes, Aaron Cooper, Paul Veach, Basil Cutmore, Craig Hookey, Cameron Curtis, Graham Middlebrook

Coach: David Bonser Assistant Coach: Mick Cavanagh

CQ Open Ladies

Lilly Peachey, Abby Dendle , Sophie Smith, Lydia Durkin, Tylin Guthrie, Kaliah Bob, Jaya Acutt, Courtney Williams, Sharni Upton , Emma Paki, Laura Guley, Hannah Jenkins , Kiralee Costello, Abigail Hills , Shauna Barnham, Tahlia Shuker

Coach: Tracy Upton Assistant Coach Gavin Shuker

Congratulations to all and best of luck

Recent Posts

See All


Congratulations to the following players who have been selected into the CQ Bulls Junior Teams to compete at the NYC. Dates for NYC 27th -30th September, 2023. Please note this is not a live in event


CQ JUNIOR CHAMPS 13TH MAY, 2023 BUNDABERG. Please see attached Coach Nomination Form. Please contact your affiliate to keep up to date on team nominations etc.


bottom of page