top of page


Congratulations to the following on their selection into the CQ 18 boys and Girls Team. Your coaches will be in contact with you , with regards to trainings.

CQ 18 BOYS TEAM - Coach Garry Benbow , Support Coach - Harry Griffin , Manager - Kelly McMeeken

Jardel Bob

Tana Martin

Khye Russel

Ethan Wood

Connor Guley

Slade McMeeken

Jackson Tews

Mitch Kuhl

Tommy Green

Ethan Boswood

Cody Lawrie

Angus Gabriel

Riley Manning

Lachlan Finter

CQ 18 GIRLS TEAM: Coach Gavin Shuker, Support Coach Mal Kenny , Manager - Brooke English

Tylin Guthrie

Hannah Jenkins

Kirby Richardson

Dakota Wren

Giaan Fraser

Ella Peacock

Tayla Welfare

Lacey Welfare

Tarnee Anderson

Kharla Hills

Zoe Geiger

Taylor Driver

Shauna Barnham

Nicki Scarpelli

Once again Congratulations on your selection and all the best for NYC.

Recent Posts

See All

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected into the CQ Bulls Junior Teams to compete at the NYC. Dates for NYC 27th -30th September, 2023. Please note this is not a live in event

CQ JUNIOR CHAMPS 13TH MAY, 2023 BUNDABERG. Please see attached Coach Nomination Form. Please contact your affiliate to keep up to date on team nominations etc.

Congratulations to the following players on the selection into the 2022 CQ Bulls Junior Teams to compete at the National Touch Youth Champs in September. Please note shadows are in no particular order

bottom of page